Audio Recordings

24 November 1988
Market Square Arena
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Damaged Justice World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
FM Radio Broadcast
Egg Raid - EGG-353

LP 1

A1. Blackened
A2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
A3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
A4. Leper Messiah
A5. Harvester of Sorrow
B1. Eye of the Beholder
B2. To Live Is to Die
B3. Master of Puppets
B4. One

LP 2

C1. Seek & Destroy
C2. ... And Justice for All
C3. Creeping Death
D1. Fade to Black
D2. Battery
D3. Last Caress
D4. Am I Evil?
D5. Whiplash
To Live Is to Die

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at