Audio Recordings

18 November 2016
House of Vans
London, England
Hardwired… to Self?Destruct Promo Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Blackened Recordings - BLCKND033-1

LP 1

A1. Breadfan     
A2. The Four Horsemen     
A3. Battery
B1. Sad but True     
B2. Kirk Solo
B3. Fade to Black

LP 2

C1. Atlas, Rise!     
C2. Harvester of Sorrow     
C3. Moth into Flame     
C4. Robert Solo
D1. One     
D2. Master of Puppets     

LP 3

D1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
D2. Enter Sandman     
D3. Whiskey in the Jar     
E1. Hardwired     
E2. Seek & Destroy
Live at House of Vans London, England November 18th, 2016

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at