Audio Recordings

26 September 1988
St George's Hall
Bradford, England
Damaged Justice
1 Vinyl Record
Iron Cock Records Ltd. ‎– 2

A1. Seek & Destroy
A2. And Justice for All
A3. Creeping Death
B1. Fade to Black
B2. Guitar Solo
B3. Battery
B4. Prowler
B5. Run to the Hills
B6. Trash
B7. Last Caress
B8. Am I Evil ?
B9. Whiplash
Calling All Destroyers

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at