Audio Recordings

David Lee Roth
30 March 1991
Milan, Italy
A Little Ain't Enough Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Taurus Records ?– 009 9115

LP 1

A1. You Really Got Me
A2. Baby's on Fire
A3. Panama
A4. A Lil' Ain't Enough
A5. Lady Luck
B1. Easy Street
B2. Unchained
B3. Gregg Bissonette Drum Solo
B4. Shoot It
B5. Beautiful Girls

LP 2

C1. Just a Gigolo
C2. Sensible Shoes
C3. Hot for Teacher
C4. Tell the Truth
C5. Just Like Paradise
D1. Yankee Rose
D2. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
D3. California Girls
D4. David Lee Roth Solo
D5. Ice Cream Man
D6. Jump
Too Hot to Handle

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork