Audio Recordings

27 September 2016
Webster Hall
New York City, NY, United States
Worldwired Tour 2016
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Blackened Recordings

A1. Breadfan
A2. Holier Than Thou
A3. Battery
A4. Harvester of Sorrow
A5. Guitar Solo
B1. Fade to Black
B2. Moth Into Flame
C1. Sad But True
C2. Orion
D1. One
D2. Master of Puppets
E1. For Whom The Bell Tolls
E2. Enter Sandman
E3. Encore Jam
E4. Whiskey In The Jar
F1. Hardwired
F2. Seek & Destroy

Official bootleg, sold by
Live at Webster Hall, New York, NY, September 27th, 2016

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at