Audio Recordings

18 July 1987
Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA, USA
Dancing Undercover
1 CD
Brian Emery
Brian Emery

1. Looking for Love
2. Wanted Man
3. Back for More
4. The Morning After
5. Dangerous but Worth the Risk
6. Lack of Communication
7. Lay It Down
8. You Should Know by Now
9. Bobby Blotzer Drum Solo
10. You Should Know by Now (Reprise)
11. Warren DeMartini Guitar Solo
12. You're in Love
13. You Think You're Tough
14. Drive Me Crazy
15. Slip of the Lip
16. Round and Round
17. Body Talk (cut)
Irvine 1987

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork