Audio Recordings

10 June 2013
Dublin, Ireland
World Domination 2013
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. World Painted Blood
3. Hallowed Point
4. War Ensemble
5. Hate Worldwide
6. At Dawn They Sleep
7. Stain of Mind
8. Disciple
9. Bloodline
10. Mandatory Suicide

CD 2

1. Chemical Warfare
2. Payback
3. Seasons in the Abyss
4. Hell Awaits
5. Dead Skin Mask
6. Raining Blood
7. Encore Break
8. South of Heaven
9. Angel of Death

Taper's Notes : My first time seeing Slayer in nearly 20 years and I was rewarded with
a cracking gig.

I taped this one from my usual spot which meant I was down on the floor
right on the edge of the pit so I spent most of the show fending off
stray people coming flying out of it.

Despite that this one turned out pretty damn good.

For the old fashioned amongst us who still burn to disc I'd suggest
splitting after Mandatory Suicide.