Audio Recordings

21 August 2010
Roy Wilkins Auditorium
St. Paul, MN, USA
American Carnage Tour 2010
1 CD

1. World Painted Blood
2. Hate Worldwide
3. War Ensemble
4. Blood Red
5. Spirit in Black
6. Expendable Youth
7. Dead Skin Mask
8. Hallowed Point
9. Skeletons of Society
10. Temptation
11. Born of Fire
12. Seasons in the Abyss
13. South of Heaven
14. Raining Blood
15. Aggressive Perfector
16. Angel of Death

Taper's Notes:
Saturday night show...Had my ticket for almost a year as this show was originally scheduled for February 4th.
My quiet spot was decent for Slayer!...Loud audience only a few times.
Some editing between tracks, cut out some clapping peaks, and notch filtered a couple "whoo-hoos"
Very light compression just to get a couple peaks down for Normalizing.
Decided to leave the sound RAW, plays best on a LOUD system with an EQ to kill the Harshness around 1khz.
All bands recorded from same location.
St. Paul 2010

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork