Audio Recordings

31 October 1983
Palo Alto, CA, United States
Kill 'Em All for One Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Night of the Banging Head

LP 1

A1. Hit the Lights
A2. The Four Horsemen
A3. Jump in the Fire
A4. Fight FIre with Fire
B1. Ride the Lightning
B2. Phantom Lord
B3. When Hell Freezes Over (The Call of Ktulu)

LP 2

C1. Seek & Destroy
C2. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
C3. Whiplash
C4. Creeping Death
D1. Guitar Solo
D2. Metal Militia

Bonus Tracks :
D3. The Call of Ktulu (Lyceum, London, 20/12/1984)

Black vinyls, limited to 125 copies
Night of the Banging Head

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at