Audio Recordings

18 November 2016
House of Vans
London, England
Hardwired… to Self?Destruct Promo Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Cult Legend Recordings CLR 069

LP 1

A1. Breadfan     
A2. The Four Horsemen     
A3. Battery     
A4. Sad but True     
A5. Kirk Solo
B1. Fade to Black
B2. Atlas, Rise!     
B3. Harvester of Sorrow     

LP 2

C1. Moth into Flame     
C2. Robert Solo
C3. One     
C4. Master of Puppets     
C5. For Whom the Bell Tolls
D1. Enter Sandman     
D2. Whiskey in the Jar     
D3. Hardwired     
D4. Seek & Destroy

White vinyls splatter
The House into Flame

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at