Audio Recordings

19 April 1987
La Locomotive
Paris, France
Taking Over Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Reek Of Death Records ?– RODR004

A1. Deny the Cross
A2. Wrecking Crew
A3. Hammerhead
A4. Feel the Fire
A5. Blood and Iron
B1. Powersurge
B2. Rotten to the Core
B3. Electro-Violence
B4. Overkill

Splatter green/white LP
Wrecking Paris 1987

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork