Audio Recordings

Ozzy Osbourne
15 July 1982
Nakano Sun Plaza
Tokyo, Japan
Diary of a Madman Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Metal Mania Records ?– HO3922

LP 1

A1. Over the Mountain
A2. Mr. Crowly
A3. Crazy Train
B1. Revelation Mother Earth
B2. Steal Away
B3. Suicide Solution

LP 2

C1. Goodbye to Romance
C2. I Don't Know
C3. No More Movies
D1. Flying High Again
D2. Iron Man / Children of the Grave
D3. Paranoid

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork