Audio Recordings

Quiet Riot
7 April 2007
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ, USA
Rehab Tour
2 CDs
Modern Day Warrior
Modern Day Warrior

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Metal Health Intro / Put Up or Shut Up
3. Slick Black Cadillac
4. Free
5. South of Heaven
6. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
7. Red Light Mama, Red Hot
8. Run for Cover
9. Old Habits Die Hard
10. Sign of the Times
11. Bass Case
12. The Wild and the Young

CD 2

1. Let's Get Crazy
2. Guitar Solo
3. Let's Get Crazy (Reprise)
4. Cum on Feel the Noize
5. Metal Health Intro
6. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)

Taper's Notes:
I had free tix for this show so I decided to tape it for anyone who likes Quiet Riot.
Stood right in front of the soundboard just right of center. Hope everyone enjoys.