Audio Recordings

30 August 1987
Pforzheim, Germany
Damage Inc. World Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 Vinyl Record
Cult Legend Recordings CLR 010

A1. Creeping Death
A2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
A3. Fade to Black
A4. Leper Messiah
A5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Seek and Destroy
B2. Master of Puppets
B3. Whiplash
B4. Last Caress
B5. Am I Evil ?
B6. Battery

White vinyl
Monsters of Rock 1987 : Crash Course in Brain Surgery

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at