Audio Recordings

Van Halen
20 December 1977
Civic Auditorium
Pasadena, CA, USA
Club Days
1 CD
Pasadena PartySlammers
Partydog Records B199108

1. On Fire
2. Feel Your Love Tonight
3. Running with the Devil
4. Atomic Punk
5. Little Dreamer
6. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
7. Ice Cream Man
8. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
9. Eruption
10. D.O.A.
11. You Really Got Me

Bonus Tracks (Kyoto Kaikan, Kyoto, Japan, 03/09/1979) :

12. Your No Good
13. Feel Your Love Tonight
14. You Really Got Me

Original silver factory pressed CD
Pasadena PartySlammers

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork