Audio Recordings

27 May 2007
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon, France
Kiss of Death Tour
1 Vinyl Record
Vol. 2

1. Sacrifice
2. Just Cos You Got the Power
3. Going to Brazil
4.  Killed by Death
5. Iron Fist
6. Whorehouse Blues
7. Ace of Spades
8. Overkill

Picture LP
Another Perfect Night in Lyon Vol 2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork