Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
9 June 2010 Center
Dallas, TX, USA
The Final Frontier Tour
1 Vinyl Record
EMI Australia IM 1216

A1. Brave New World
A2. Fear of the Dark
A3. Bruce Speaks - Scream for Me, Dallas, TX !
A4. Iron Maiden
B1. The Number of the Beast
B2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
B3. Running Free

Picture LP
Brave Dallas

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork