Audio Recordings

13 December 1986
Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Damage Inc. World Tour
2 Vinyl Records
Live at the Playhouse Theatre
FM Radio Broadcast

LP 1

1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5. Jason's Bass Solo
6. Whiplash
7. Fade to Black

LP 2

1. Seek and Destroy
2. Creeping Deat
3. The Four Horsemen
4. Kirk's Guitar Solo
5. Am I Evil ?
6. Damage Inc.
7. Fight Fire with Fire
Live at the Playhouse Theatre

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at