Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
30 March 2016
Madison Square Garden
New York City, NY, USA
The Book of Souls World Tour
1 Vinyl Record
Vol. 1 Test Pressing
Cult Legend Recordings CLR 056

1. Intro
2. If Eternity Shoud Fail
3. Speed of Light
4. Children of the Damned
5. Tears of a Clown
6. The Red and the Black
7. The Trooper
8. Powerslave
9. Death or Glory

Test Pressing
The Beast in the Garden Vol. 1

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork