Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
20 April 1986
Royal Centre
Nottingham, England
Come Out and Play Tour
1 CD
Zodiac 129

1. Come Out and Play
2. Leader of the Pack
3. The Kids Are Back
4. Under the Blade
5. MC
6. I Believe in Rock 'n' Roll
7. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
8. MC
9. Burn in Hell
10. Drum Solo
11. Shoot 'Em Down
12. I Am (I'm Me)
13. MC
14. I Wanna Rock
15. We're Not Gonna Take It
16. Band Introduction
17. S.M.F.
18. Be Chrool to Your Scuel

Original silver factory pressed CD

Limited edition #258
Come Out and Play in Nottingham

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork