Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
12 August 2016
Catton Hall Park
Walton-on-Trent, England
Forty and Fuck It Tour
Bloodstock Open Air Festival
2 CDs

CD 1

1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Burn in Hell
4. Destroyer
5. Like a Knife in the Back
6. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
7. The Fire Still Burns
8. I Am (I'm Me)
9. I Wanna Rock
10. The Price
11. I Believe in Rock 'n' Roll
12. Under the Blade
13. We're Not Gonna Take It

CD 2

1. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
2. Come Out and Play
3. Shoot 'Em Down
4. Band Introduction
5. S.M.F.

Video rip. I made tracksplitting