Audio Recordings


The Ultimate Roots of Metallica (2016)
1 CD
FM Radio Broadcast
Laser Media LM 5110

1. Enter Sandman
2. Creeping Death
3. Harvester of Sorrow
4. Fade to Black
5. Sad but True
6. Master of Puppets
7. Seek and Destroy
8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
9. One
10. Whiplash
11. Last Caress
12. Am I Evil ?
13. Battery

Original silver factory pressed CD

This CD contains rarely F.M. performances
The Ultimate Roots of Metallica

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at