Audio Recordings

9 August 2014
Parc Jean Drapeau
Montreal, QC, Canada
By Request
Heavy MTL Festival
Not For Trade
4 Vinyls
Blackened Recordings LM20140809-V

LP 1

A1. Blackened
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Ride the Lightning
B2. Kirk Solo #1
B3. The Unforgiven

LP 2

C1. Lords of Summer
C2. ... And Justice for All
D1. Sad but True
D2. Bass Solo
D3. Fade to Black

LP 3

E1. Orion
E2. One
E3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
F1. Battery
F2. Kirk Solo #2
F3. Nothing Else Matters
F4. Enter Sandman

LP 4

G1. Creeping Death
G2. The Four Horsemen
G3. Seek and Destroy
H1. Lords of Summer (First Pass Version)

Official bootleg release
Montreal 2014

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at