Audio Recordings

26 June 1982
Shibuya Kokaido
Tokyo, Japan
Iron Fist
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Opening
A2. Iron Fist
A3. Heart of Stone
A4. Shoot You in the Back
A5. The Hammer
A6. "Sorry, We Have Blown the PA Up"
A7. Jailbait
A8. Go to Hell
B1. (Don't Need) Religion
B2. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B3. Bite the Bullet
B4. Bomber
B5. Motorhead
First Bomber in Japan

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork