Audio Recordings

28 May 2014
Helsinki, Finland
By Request
Sonisphere Festival
Not For Trade
4 Vinyls
Blackened Recordings LM201 40528-V
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. Battery
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1. Ride the Lightning
B2. Kirk Solo #1
B3. The Unforgiven

LP 2

C1. Lords of Summer
C2. ... And Justice for All
D1. Sad but True
D2. Bass Solo
D3. Fade to Black

LP 3

E1. Orion
E2. One
E3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
F1. Blackened
F2. Kirk Solo #2
F3. Nothing Else Matters
F4. Enter Sandman

LP 4

G1. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
G2. Whiskey in the Jar
H1. Seek and Destroy
H2. Lords of Summer (First Pass Version)

Official bootleg release
Helsinki 2014

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at