Audio Recordings

23 February 2016
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX, United States
Rock or Bust World Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Rock or Bust
3. Shoot to Thrill
4. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5. Back in Black
6. Got Some Rock N' Roll Thunder
7. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
8. Thunderstruck
9. High Voltage
10. Rock 'n' Roll Train
11. Hells Bells
12. Givin' the Dog a Bone

CD 2

1. Sin City
2. You Shook Me All Night Long
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Have a Drink on Me
5. T.N.T
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. Highway to Hell
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
10. Outro

Taper's notes : Great show by AC/DC. Very loud but not distorted. Security was standing next to me most of the night so I could not check levels  but fortunately it all came out very good. Not much crowd noise during the songs which I was worried about at the first because a couple of guys around me were pretty hyped up. This was my first time getting to see them and I was not disappointed. It was high energy, not a lot of talking between songs just one great guitar riff after another.