Audio Recordings

17 April 2001
Arco Arena
Sacramento, CA, United States
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe in New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells

CD 2

1. Get It Hot
2. The Jack
3. Back in Black
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Highway to Hell
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. TNT
9. For Those About to Rock
10. She's Got Balls (incomplete)

Roadie says Sacramento, California before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Brian says Sacramento during Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution.
Fades out after Hells Bells.
Disc 2 fades in at the start of Get it Hot. Slightly cut.
Brian says Sacramento before The Jack, mentions a sign in the crowd: "Loudest, most loyal fans".
Disc 2 Track 10: A short snippet of someone introducing AC/DC and part of Bon Scott singing She's Got Balls. Date/location unknown.