Audio Recordings

3 April 2001
Ervin J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH, United States
Stiff Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe in New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells
12. Get it Hot

CD 2

1. The Jack
2. Back in Black
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Highway to Hell
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. Let There Be Rock
7. TNT (incomplete)
8. For Those About to Rock

Notes: Roadie says Dayton before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Brian says Thank you Dayton before Stiff Upper Lip.
TNT is cut short at the beginning.
Brian says We salute you Dayton during For Those About to Rock.