Audio Recordings

8 August 2000
Fleet Center
Boston, MA, United States
Steel Upper Lip Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Get it Hot
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells
12. The Jack
13. Satellite Blues

CD 2

1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2. Back in Black
3. Highway to Hell
4. Whole Lotta Rosie
5. Let There Be Rock
6. TNT
7. For Those About to Rock

Brian says Boston after You Shook Me All Night Long.
There are tech problems after Shot Down in Flames. Brian says 'Oh shiiiiiit' at one point.
Audio cut after Let There Be Rock.