Audio Recordings

25 April 1996
Copenhagen, Denmark
Ballbreaker Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Back in Black (incomplete)
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Girls Got Rhythm
5. Cover You in Oil
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Boogie Man
8. Hard as a Rock
9. Hells Bells
10. Dog Eat Dog

CD 2

1. The Jack
2. Ballbreaker
3. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. TNT
8. Let There Be Rock
9. Highway to Hell
10. For Those About to Rock

Notes: Back in Black starts late.
Brian says Copenhagen after Back in Black.
Appears to be an audio rip from a dvd video source.
Brian says 'We salute you Copenhagen' during For Those About to Rock.