Audio Recordings

7 February 1996
Rose Garden
Portland, OR, United States
Ballbreaker Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Intro / Back in Black
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Girls Got Rhythm
5. Cover You in Oil
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Boogie Man
8. Hard as a Rock (incomplete)
9. Hells Bells
10. Down Payment Blues / The Jack
11. Ballbreaker

CD 2

1. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Whole Lotta Rosie
5. Audience
6. TNT
7. Let There Be Rock
8. Hail Caesar
9. Highway to Hell
10. For Those About to Rock

Notes: The band sounds a little distant, but clear. Lots of crowd noise around the taper.
There are 2-3 second gaps at the end of each track.
Brian says Portland before Girls Got Rhythm.
Audio levels change a few times early on. Result is the mics maxing out a bit more than before.
Hard as a Rock is cut short; fades out before it is over.
Down Payment Blues and The Jack are combined into one track.
Audio cut after Ballbreaker.
Brian says Portland before Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.