Audio Recordings

13 June 2000
House of Blues
Chicago, IL, United States
We Are Motörhead Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. We Are Motörhead
A2. Bomber
A3. No Class
A4. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
A5. Over Your Shoulder
A6. Civil War
B1. Metropolis
B2. God Save the Queen
B3. Born to Raise Hell
B4. Stay Out of Jail
B5. Dead Men Tell No Tales

LP 2

A1. Sacrifice
A2. Orgasmatron
A3. Going to Brazil
A4. Iron Fist
B1. Killed by Death
B2. Ace of Spades
B3. Overkill


1. We Are Motörhead
2. Bomber
3. No Class
4. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
5. Over Your Shoulder
6. Civil War
7. Metropolis
8. God Save the Queen
9. Born to Raise Hell
10. Stay Out of Jail
11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
12. Sacrifice
13. Orgasmatron
14. Going to Brazil
15. Iron Fist
16. Killed by Death
17. Ace of Spades
18. Overkill

Blue vinyls
House of Blues

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork