Audio Recordings

26 June 2015
Worthy Farm
Pilton, England
Aftershock Tour
Glastonbury Festival
1 Vinyl Record

1. We Are Motörhead
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
7. Rock It
8. Lost Woman Blues
9. Ace of Spades
10. Overkill
Blood and Lightning

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork