Audio Recordings

5 December 1984
Stadthalle Köln-Mülheim
Cologne, Germany
Bang That Head That Doesn't Bang Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. The Ectsay of Gold
A2. Fight Fire with Fire
A3. Ride the Lightning
A4. Phantom Lord
B1. The Four Horsemen
B2. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
B3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B4. No Remorse

LP 2

C1. The Call of Ktulu
C2. Seek and Destroy
C3. Whiplash
D1. Creeping Death
D2. Guitar Solo
D3. Metal Militia
D4. Motorbreath
The Call of Ktulu in Köln 1984

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at