Audio Recordings

August 1987
Monsters of Rock 1987, Germany
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 Vinyl Record
Galapagos Island Records C.I.R.L.5088

1. Lay It Down
2. You're in Love
3. Wanted Man
4. Sweet Cheater
5. You Should Know by Now
6. The Morning After
7. Drive Me Crazy
8. Round and Round
9. Body Talk
1987 Monsters of Rock

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork