Audio Recordings

5 April 1986
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
Russian Roulette Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. T.V. War
A2. Living for Tonite
A3. Monsterman
A4. London Leatherboys
A5. Wrong Is Wright
B1. Princess of the Dawn
B2. Heaven Is Hell
B3. Guitar Solo
B4. Restless and Wild

LP 2

C1. Son of a Bitch
C2. Breaker
C3. Lovechild
C4. Up to the Limit
C5. Metal Heart
D1. Russian Roulette
D2. Fast As a Shark
D3. Balls to the Wall
Russian Roulette Tour '86

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork