Audio Recordings

27 November 1990
Forum am Schlosspark
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Empire Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Red vinyl

A1. Walk in the Shadows
A2. Best I Can
A3. Empire Live
A4. The Thin Line
B1. Jet City Woman
B2. Roads to Madness
B3. I Remember Now
B4. Anarchy - X
B5. Revolution Calling

Red vinyl
The Empire Strikes Back !

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork