Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
18 September 1984
Gaumont Hall
Ipswich, England
World Slavery Tour
1 Vinyl Record

1. Powerslave
2. The Number of the Beast
3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
4. Iron Maiden
5. Run to the Hills
6. Running Free
7. Sanctuary

Black vinyl
Ipswich Slaves

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork