Audio Recordings


Horsemen of the Apocalypse (Demo 1982)
1 Vinyl Record
Northlake Records 1986-125

1. Killing Time
2. Let It Loose
3. The Four Horsemen
4. Metal Militia
5. Phantom Lord
6. Fight Fore with Fire
7. Ride the Lightning
8. Creeping Death
9. The Prince
Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at