Audio Recordings

Heaven and Hell
18 November 2007
Bournemouth, England
2 CDs
Dave Murray
Dave Murray

CD 1

1. Intro - E5150
2. The Mob Rules
3. Children of the Sea
4. I
5. Sign of the Southern Cross
6. Voodoo
7. Vinny Appice Drum Solo

CD 2

1. Computer God
2. Falling Off the Edge of the World
3. Toni Iommi Guitar Solo
4. Die Young
5. Heaven and Hell
6. Neon Knights

Taper's note : I realized that this show is almost to the day 20 years older
than the Dio show I uploaded from Gothenburg 1987. And Ronnie have been around 20 years before that.
I think that when an artist have been around as long as Ronnie, you have class and quality...

This recording is taken from the last show of the "Heaven And Hell World Tour 2007",
I was standing on the floor, about half way through the hall on Toni´s side.

I didn´t record any of the opening bands. Sorry!

I have traded this show before but I don´t think it´s out there that much.
There is another recording of this show, I have that too, if anybody want me to upload that one.


"I´ll guess that you do what you want to do with it, I can´t stop you to do anything"