Audio Recordings

27 November 1988
Rock City
Nottingham, England
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Intro
A2. Toxic Trace
A3. Terrible Certainty
A4. Flag of Hate
A5. Pleasure to Kill
A6. Behind the Mirror
B1. Ripping Corpse
B2. Awakening of the Gods
B3. Tormentor
B4. Gangland (Tygers of Pan Tan Cover)

Yellow Vinyl
Destroying Rock City

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork