Audio Recordings

Heaven and Hell
11 March 2007
Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC, Canada
2 CDs

CD 1
1. Intro / E5150
2. After All (The Dead)
3. Mob Rules
4. Children of the Sea
5. Lady Evil
6. Ear in the Wall
7. I
8. The Sign of the Southern Cross
9. Voodoo
10. The Devil Cried
11. Drum Solo

CD 2
1. Computer God
2. Falling of the Edge of the World
3. Shadow of the Wind
4. Die Young
5. Heaven and Hell
6. Waiting for Encore
7. Neon Knights

Taper's Notes :
Easy show to record with an excellent audience.  
Thanks must be given to Digital Dream for mastering this show for me and of course for the awesome artwork - Thanks DD!!  You are the BEST!!

Also, I would be remiss in not thanking SMP for loaning me the mics without which this recording would not sound near as good.  THANK YOU SMP!!

I hope you all enjoy this recording.  Hey, Better Late than Never, eh! ;-)
Better Late Than Never

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork