Audio Recordings

12 April 1995
Mesa Amphitheatre
Mesa, AZ, United States
Divine Intourvention
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Part. 1

A1. Raining Blood
A2. Killing Fields
A3. War Ensemble
A4. At Dawn They Sleep
A5. Divine Intervention
B1. Dittohead
B2. Captor of Sin
B3. 213
B4. South of Heaven
Songbook of the Antichrist (Part One)

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork