Audio Recordings

David Lee Roth
31 October 1986
Maple Leaf Gardens
Toronto, ON, Canada
Eat' Em and Smile Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Shy Boy
A2. Tobacco Road
A3. Unchained
A4. Panama
A5. Drum Solo
A6. Pretty Woman
A7. Elephant Man
B1. Ladies Night In Buffalo
B2. Everybody Wants Some
B3. On Fire
B4. Bump and Grind

LP 2

C1. A Little Story
C2. Ice Cream Man
C3. Big Trouble
C4. Yankee Rose
C5. Steve Vee Solo
C6. Billy Sheehan Solo
D1. Ain't Talk About Love
D2. Goin' Crazy
D3. Also Sprach Zarathustra 2001
D4. Jump
D5. California Girls
Do You Like My New Band

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork