Audio Recordings

20 June 2014
Clisson, France
1 CD

1. Captor of Sin (Cut in)
2. War Ensemble
3. Hate Worldwide
4. Disciple
5. Implode
6. Seasons in the Abyss
7. Dead Skin Mask
8. Raining Blood
09. Black Magic
10. South of Heaven
11. Angel of Death

Note of the taper : The first 4 songs of the concert (Hell Awaits, The Antichrist, Necrophiliac, Mandatory Suicide) are missing because I was really thirsty after the Maiden gig and I had to drink something to stay alive.^^ When I see the songs I missed I still blame myself for that : what an incredible begining !
The show was a classic Slayer show but I really enjoyed them and it was the first time I had the opportunity to see the band live !
You will probably notice some drums or guitar noises between the songs as I was not far from the Mainstage 01 where there was the soundcheck for Sabaton.
Enjoy !