Audio Recordings

30 May 1986
Coliseum Ballroom
Davenport, IA, USA
Damage Inc. Tour
1 Vinyl Record

1. Master of Puppets
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. The Thing That Should Not Be
5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
6. Damage, Inc.
7. Seek & Destroy
8. Creeping Death
9. Am I Evil?
10. Whiplash

Red vinyl
Pulling Teeth

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at