Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
20 November 1983
Palais d'Hiver
Lyon, France
World Piece Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Where Eagles Dare
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Wrathchild
A5. The Trooper
B1. Revelations
B2. Flight of Icarus
B3. Die with Your Boots on
B4. 22 Acacia Avenue

LP 2

C1. The Number of the Beast
C2. To Tame a Land
C3. Guitar Solo
C4. Drum Solo
D1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D2. Iron Maiden
D3. Run to the Hills
D4. Drifter

Blue LP and Red LP, including french touring poster, limited to 30 copies
Killer on the Loose

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork