Audio Recordings

21 September 2013
Apollo Theater
New York City, NY, United States
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Iron Eagle Records

LP 1

A1. The Ecstasy of Gold
A2. Hit the Lights
A3. Master of Puppets
A4. Ride the Lightning
B1. Harvester of Sorrow
B2. Kirk Solo #1
B3. The Day That Never Comes
B4. The Memory Remains

LP 2

C1. Broken, Beat & Scarred
C2. Rob Solo
C3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
C4. Sad bur True
D1. Orion
D2. One
D3. For Whom the Bell Tolls

LP 3

E1. Blackened
E2. Kirk Solo #2
E3. Nothing Else Matters
E4. Enter Sandman
E5. Encore
F1. Creeping Death
F2. Battery
F3. Seek and Destroy
F4. Thank You & Good Night

3 Picture vinyls in box, copy n°018/275
Live at Apollo Theater, Harlem, New York, 21/09/2013

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at