Audio Recordings

8 December 2013
Carlini Argentine Base
South Shetland Islands, Antarctica
Freeze Em All
2 Vinyl Records

LP 1

1. Creeping Death
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
3. Sad but True
4. Bass Solo
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. Master of Puppets
7. One
8. Blackened

LP 2

1. Kirk Solo
2. Nothing Else Matters
3. Enter Sandman
4. Seek and Destroy

Bonustracks (Recorded live at Orion Music + More Soundcheck, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA, 22/06/2012)

5. Creeping Death
6. Hell and Back
7. The Call of Ktulu

Red vinyls n°275/550
Live in Antarctica

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at