Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
18 July 2013
Olympijskiy Stadium
Moscow, Russia
Maiden England Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Intro
A2. Can I Play with Madness
A3. The Prisoner
A4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
B2. The Trooper
B3. The Number of the Beast
B4. Phantom of the Opera

Black vinyl
Days of Thunder - Moscow 2013 Vol. 1

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork